Instruktører


Drager 6 - 8 år.

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Claus Blaabjerg

4. DAN

Claus@vejle-taekwondo.dk / 20486040

Instruktør

Kim Bondesen

4. KUP

kimb@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Jimmy Kristensen

4. KUP


Nybegynder 9-14 år

Instruktør / Holdansvarlig

Bo Johansen

1. DAN

Bo@vejle-taekwondo.dk / 22180751

Instruktør

Natasa Mrak

3. DAN

natasa@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Hjælper

Heidi Kristoffersen

1. KUP


Øvede Børnehold 9 - 14 år.

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Marco Rodam

3. KUP

Marco@vejle-taekwondo.dk / 20406040

Hjælpe Instruktør

Chenette Munk

1. KUP

xxx@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Hjælpe Instruktør

Julie Damgaard

4. KUP

Voksen begynder

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Claus Blaabjerg

4. DAN

Claus@vejle-taekwondo.dk /

                         20486040

Instruktør / hjælper

Peter Alexandersen

2. DAN

 

 


Sortbælteholdet

Instruktør

Thanekshan Thananthiran

3. DAN

Thaneks1996@hotmail.com

Instruktør

Dannie H. Frederiksen

7. DAN

Dannie@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Freddy Nielsen

5. DAN

Freddy@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Kenneth M. R. Mortensen

5. DAN

Marius@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Kampholdet

Instruktør

Thanekshan Thananthiran

3. DAN

Thaneks1996@hotmail.com

Instruktør

Belal Dawoud

2. DAN

Belal_0025@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 BØRN I HØJEN

Instruktør

Mikkel Andersen

5. DAN

KAMPHOLDET  BEGYNDER

Instruktør

Thanekshan Thananthiran

3. DAN

Thaneks1996@hotmail.com

Instruktør

Natasa Mrak

3. DAN

natasa@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Anne-Sofie Voersaa

2. DAN


F