Instruktører


Drager 6-8 år

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Claus Blaabjerg

3. DAN

Claus@vejle-taekwondo.dk


Nybegynder 9-14 år

Instruktør / Holdansvarlig

Bo Johansen

1. DAN

Bo@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Oliver Johannesen

3. DAN

Oliver-johansen@hotmail.com


Øvede Børnehold 9-14 år

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Jim Mortensen

1. DAN

Jim@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Sille Hansen

2. DAN

Silslelde10@gmail.com



Begynder Voksenhold

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Claus Blaabjerg

3. DAN

Claus@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Flemming H. Jensen

5. DAN

Flemming@vejle-taekwondo.dk


Sortbælteholdet

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Jim Mortensen

1. DAN

Jim@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Flemming H. Jensen

5. DAN

Flemming@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Dannie H. Frederiksen

7. DAN

Dannie@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Freddy Nielsen

5. DAN

Freddy@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Kenneth M. R. Mortensen

4. DAN

Marius@vejle-taekwondo.dk


Kampholdet

Instruktør / holdansvarlig

Phi X. Nguyen

3. DAN

Phi@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Instruktør

Thanekshan Thananthiran

3. DAN

Thaneks1996@hotmail.com

Instruktør

Belal Dawoud

2. DAN

Belal_0025@hotmail.com

Instruktør

Dennis Kristensen

2. DAN

kristensendennis@hotmail.com

Instruktør

Natasa Mrak

2. DAN

nat_nat_2@hotmail.com