Kontakt

Formand
Flemming Haagen Jensen
20 94 87 84
flemming@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Kasserer
Rasmus Balslev Pedersen
61 20 48 06
balslev@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Suppleant
Phi Nguyen

phi@vejle-taekwondo.dk

PR-afdeling
Mia LaCour

Næstformand
Irene Hemdrup
29 49 27 28
irene@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Sekretær
Palle Kjær Pedersen

palle@vejle-taekwondo.dk

Suppleant
Tonny Thing

thing@vejle-taekwondo.dk